Hidden Mysteries: Titanic

I just finished Hidden Mysteries: Titanic for DS.  I really liked the story and the gameplay.  You play as a young woman who married above her station and is traveling with her rich husband on the Titanic’s maiden (and only as it would happen) voyage.  She is a bit of a sleuth and starts poking around before she even boards the ship.  She finds hidden passages and has to solve puzzles and find clues in order to get all the people she cares about off the ship before it sinks.

I expected it to be more like some of the other games I have played in this genre with more hide and seek in crazy pictures, but there was actually only a little of that sort of thing.  My only real complaint is that it seemed a bit short, but then I think that about most games I enjoy.  …just seems natural.

September 12, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

